Full name: yes, it's still a secret

Nicknames: egod is fine for public neocities purposes

Birthplace: actually i dont remember LMFAO

Birthday: december 8th

Where Do You Live Now?: the same place i've always lived aka hell

Parent(s): yeah they exist. my bio parents aren't rlly in my life but I have a mom and dad figure online that I'm close with.

Sibling(s): I have a few, not super close with any of them tho

Looks: no

Favorite Animal(s): wolves, any kind of cat (house cat and the wild/big ones), birds, plenty of mythical creatures too

Favorite TV Show(s): im an average stranger things and south park enjoyer (would put doctor who here too but i havent caught up in years)

Favorite Kind(s) Of Music: shoegaze, industrial, alternative rock, witch house, synthpop, dream pop, nu metal

Favorite Movie(s): the craft (1996 original), the labyrinth (1986 original w/ jennifer connelly), heathers (1989), the dark crystal (1980 something), shark boy and lava girl (2005), flatland: the film (2007) and natural born killers (1994)

School: i am a 2023 graduate

Future School: no

Future Job: no

Boyfriend/Girlfriend: still do not have a partner

Best Buds: I have like 2 or 3 best friends irl that I keep in touch with. most of my bestest friends are online.

Favorite Candy: any kind of chocolate, sour patch kids, skittles, gummy worms, matcha and strawberry pocky

Hobbies: writing of any kind, drawing, water color painting, sewing, some HTML stuff and I used to animate but I don't do it as much as I used to.

Things You Collect: all sorts of stuff! I just collect random things (mostly from nature).

Do You Have A Personal Phone Line: yeah

Favorite Body Part Of The Opposite Sex? idk, regardless of what gender/sex they are, I'm more attracted to personality. but the eyes of someone can say a lot too, so i guess eyes maybe..?

Any Tattoos And Where Of What?: no, but I will in the future. will be very nature themed (animals, plants, etc)

Piercing(s) And Where?: i got my ears pierced when i was little but i dont wear earrings anymore lol, they're itchy. besides that i dont have any piercings but ive been thinking about getting an industrial piercing for a while.

What Do You Sleep in?: my clothes I wore all day (very rarely I'll keep my jeans on and sleep in them but it's happened)

Do you like Chain Letters: nah they're annoying.

Best Advice: only let people know what you want them to know about you. pretty basic online safety stuff, but also goes for stuff in the real world. only let people see certain parts of you until you know they are a trusted individiual, or else you could get yourself twisted up into something that you dont want to be in!

Favorite Quotes: (still cant think of anything!!!!!)

Non-sport Activity You Enjoy: I like to sleep and eat and hang out with my cats.

Dream Car: idk. I'm not into cars. but anything that will make me feel like im riding in the 90s or 2000s will make me happy.

Favorite Thing To Do In Spring: enjoy the warmth and the feeling that comes with a new beginning

What’s Your Bedtime: on weekdays I try to make it around 9 or 10 but on the weekend it can be around 11-12 or 1 AM. during the summer it's usually around 12 or 1 AM, sometimes later.

Where Do You Shop?: amazon and etsy, or target and walmart usually. verrryy rarely i will go to hot topic.

Coke or Pepsi: coke

Favorite Thing(s) To Wear?: black/grey striped hoodie, spiked collar, ripped black jean jacket, any of my band shirts

Favorite Subject(s) In School?: i dont know but ive always liked english the most out of everything

Favorite Color(s): blue, purple, any shade of grey and black. a special shoutout to red, green, and light/pastel shades of pink!

Favorite People To Talk To Online: I have plenty of people I like to talk to online but I'd rather not share their names

Root-Beer or Dr. Pepper? root beer

Do You Shave? mmmmm occasionally but i dont do it as much as i used to

Favorite Vacation Spot(s): I don't have one.

Favorite Family Member(s): idk

Did You Eat Paint Chips When You Were a Kid? not that I can remember but I wouldn't be surprised if I did

Favorite CD you own: all of my Mr.Kitty CDs

The ONE Person Who You Hate The Most: the people that have hurt me (the kind of hurt in the sense of they've scarred me to the point of where I can't think of them without getting some sort of anxiety)

Favorite Food(s): i have too many but give me pizza or chicken quesadillas and we are best friends

Who Is The Hottest Guy or Girl In The World?: idk

What Is Your Favorite Salad Dressing?: italian dressing

When You Die, Do You Wanna Be Buried or Burned Into Ashes? i want to have my ashes be put into a biodegradable pod that will eventually turn into a tree.

Do You Believe In Aliens?: I'm skeptical but I wouldn't be surprised if they did exist somewhere

If You Had The Chance To Professionally Do Something, What would You Do?: be a mysterious hacker on the internet

Things You Obsess Over: Mr.Kitty, the history/background of artists and bands I like, technology (specifically from the 80s-2000s), understanding how people work/think, art of any kind

Favorite Day of the Week: Friday and Saturday

A Teacher You Hate: I don't really hate any teachers

Favorite Disney Movie: idk

What Is Your Favorite Season? spring and fall

What Toppings Do You Like On Your Pizza? bacon, sausage, onion, pepperoni

Do You Like Your School Food Itself (As In The District Food): ummm no LOL i mean some of it is alright but it's high school food so it's not anything fancy

If You Could Live Anywhere, Where Would You Live? no idea, but I like where I am now

Favorite Thing(s) To Do On Weekends: I like to stay up late with my long distance friends, call, play a game with them and laugh at something stupid and laugh until I cough and cry or just chill out and focus on doing nothing after a long week of school

Favorite Thing(s) To Get Clean up: what

Favorite Magazine(s): dont have any

Favorite Flower(s): violets and cornflowers

Favorite Number(s): 6 and 11

Favorite Ice Cream flavor(s): coffee, vanilla, cotton candy, coffee but with the cookie chunks in it, neopolitan, cookies n cream

What Kind of Guys/Girls Are You Attracted to?: I'm attracted to people who are kind, patient, have a good sense of humor and don't give up on me easily. people who have good music taste are also on the list.

What’s Your Most Embarrassing Moment? me being born

If You Could Change One Thing About Yourself What Would It be? um um um um uhh there's a lot of things that could be changed but i wish my social anxiety away

Do You Eat Breakfast First Then Brush Your Teeth or Brush first ten eat breakfast: I eat breakfast and then I brush my teeth

Favorite Time of Day: dont have one.. i like the quietness that comes with it being midnight though

Can A Guy and Girl Be Just “Best Friends?”: any gender can be friends with any gender lmao. yeah.

Do You Ask The Girl / Guy Out Or Do You Wait For Them To Come To You?: it depends who it is but usually I wait for them to come out to me. if I get impatient or anxious or simply wanna be honest with them, I'll tell them first.

Do You Mind Paying For Sex? I'm not interested in sexual relations. (unless we are mature enough and have a good romantic/emotional bond)

What’s The Most Important thing In Someone’s Personality: having a good sense of humor and good taste in music. someone who is funny and someone who expresses themselves regardless of what other people think.

Do you have a pager or cell phone? um um um um. Um

Favorite Sport: I'm not into sports

What Was the Best Gift You Ever Received? hmmm.

How Long Did This Letter Take You To Finish?: a little more than 20(ish) mins

What Did You Listen To While Completing It?: didnt listen to anything

Are you or would you like to be married in the near future (next 5 years)? absolutely not

Don’t u just hate how psychics never win the lottery? uhhhhhhh.........